Vorstand

Der Ortsverband der Grünen Königswinter wird vertreten durch seinen Vorstand. Hier stellen wir uns kurz vor.

Thomas KoppeThomas Koppe (Vorsitzender)

Tel.: 02244/8740943
Fax.: 02244/8740942
e-Mail: thomas.koppe@gruene-koenigswinter.de
Jasmin Sowa-HolderbaumJasmin Sowa-Holderbaum (Vorsitzende)
Tel.: 01609/6537842
e-Mail: jasmin.sowa-holderbaum@gruene-koenigswinter.de
Patrick BrummPatrick Brumm (Schriftführer)

Tel.: 0171/3836512
e-Mail: patrick.brumm@gruene-koenigswinter.de
Anne-Dore HollAnne-Dore Holl (Kassiererin)

Tel.: 02223/906135
e-Mail: anne-dore.holl@gruene-koenigswinter.de
Beate SimonsBeate Simons (Beisitzerin)

Tel.: 02223/904030
e-Mail: beate.simons@gruene-koenigswinter.de
Rita SeidelRita Seidel (Beisitzerin)
e-Mail: rita.seidel@gruene-koenigswinter.de
Klaus RuppertKlaus Ruppert (Beisitzer)

e-Mail: klaus.ruppert@gruene-koenigswinter.de
Andreas SeidelAndreas Seidel (Beisitzer)
e-Mail: andreas.seidel@gruene-koenigswinter.de